Congratulations to Christine Jardine, Layla Moran, Jo Swinson and Wera Hobhouse, our 4 newly elected female MPs!

Read more

Freedom and Equalities



The Liberal Democrats and the Liberal Democrat Women are working together to ensure there is opportunity for all. 

Read the Liberal Democrat 2015 Freedom and Equality promises here

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.