Congratulations to Christine Jardine, Layla Moran, Jo Swinson and Wera Hobhouse, our 4 newly elected female MPs!

Read more

Get In Touch


Let us know what we can do to help OR Tell us what you think we are doing well.

By Post: Liberal Democrat Women, 8-10 Great George Street, SW1P 3AE

By Email: type your message in the box below

All our emails are received by our administrator. However if you'd like to speak to anyone on the executive then let us know and we can put you in touch with them directly.