Congratulations to Christine Jardine, Layla Moran, Jo Swinson and Wera Hobhouse, our 4 newly elected female MPs!

Read more

Liverpool Centenary Celebration

Fawcett society have kindly invited Liberal Democrat Women to Liverpool centenary celebration.  Tickets are free but need to be booked in advance, if you are in / around Liverpool on the 5th and like the idea of finding out more about Liverpool's suffrage campaigners please click here

Share this post on social media:

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.