Be A Councillor

This event will be chaired by Lotte Campanale and the panel includes Councillors Julia Cambridge, Julia Ogiehor, Luisa Porritt, Rabina Khan and Hannah Perkin. If you are interested in standing for a councillor seat next year but are unsure what to do, or face particular challenges in doing so, they'll be here to tell you about their experiences and offer advice and encouragement. 

June 16, 2020 at 7pm - 8:30pm
Anne Wellington ·
Jane Carrington Becca Stafford Caroline Hibbs Katie Kurilecz nur laiq Philippa Slatter Emily Frank Florence MacDonald Martha Okigbo Lauren Stoner Diane Newell Lizzie Jewkes Harriet Clough Bryony van Spaendonck Mariangela Ferrai Anja Schaefer Ali Bushell Aftab Naeem Eevie Collins Jessica Hainey Gemma Coton David Warren Dipa Vaya Dulcie Tudor Sudi Pigott Chloe Hutchinson jenny & Rebecca turner Sarah-Jane Potts Ruth Bowen Helen Thomas Jenny Batt Sharron Honey Amie Jordan Jos Clark Vicky Atkinson Cheney-Anne Payne Sorcha Holloway Niki Goddard Jayne Richmond Sue Wixley Guilliana Castle Tanya-Jayne Park Sarah Classick April Preston Anne-Marie Allman Ellen Nicholson Carol Gardiner Donna Harris
Sorry, this event is sold out.
Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.